Burlington County Special Services School District Administration

  • District

    Dr. Christopher J. Nagy, Superintendent of Schools
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2200
    Email: cnagy@burlcoschools.org

    Mr. Andrew C. Willmott, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2212
    Email: awillmott@burlcoschools.org

    Dr. Lisa English, Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction 
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2204
    Email: lenglish@burlcoschools.org

    Dr. Ashanti Holley, Assistant Superintendent, Equity and Diversity
    Acting Principal, The Alternative School at Lumberton 
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 4607
    Email: aholley@burlcoschools.org

    Mr. Ryan Van Laeys, Director of Technology
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2292
    Email: rvanlaeys@burlcoschools.org
    Mr. Veldon Harris, Director of Security
    Phone: (609) 267-4226 ext. 8405
    Email: vharris@burlcoschools.org

    Dr. Bobbie Downs, Director of CST, Related Services, and Nursing for BCSSSD;
    Educational Services Unit (ESU) Director, BCSCRT Administrator, BCPDI Facilitator

    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2120
    Email: bdowns@burlcoschools.org  

    Mr. John Wisniewski, Acting Director of Facilities
    Phone: (609) 267-4226 ext. 8412
     Mr. Ed Stanfield, Night Foreman, Facilities
    Phone (609) 261-5600 x 2167
      Mr. Sean Daly, Transportation Coordinator
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 7309
    Email: sdaly@burlcoschools.org
    Ms. Christine Jenter, Coordinator of Marketing, Communications, and Enrollment
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2118 
    Email: cjenter@burlcoschools.org
    Mr. Robert Mastropolo, Acting General Manager of Food Services
    Phone: (609) 949-7460
    Email: rmastropolo@burlcoschools.org

    School Campuses

    Ms. Mary Jean Kneringer, Principal of Transition
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 3100
    Ms. Joan Barbagiovanni, Principal, Burlington County Alternative High School

    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2501
    Email: jbarbagiovanni@burlcoschools.org

    Mr. Mark Castellane, Supervisor of Education, The Alternative School at Lumberton
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 4435
    Email: mcastellane@burlcoschools.org 

    Ms. Brooke Decker, Supervisor of Education, Westampton Campus; ESU Supervisor; District Testing Coordinator
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 5501
    Email: bdecker@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Katie Hardgrove, Principal, Westamtpon Campus
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2100
    Email: khardgrove@burlcoschools.org 

    Mr. Dennis Leigh, ESU Supervisor
    Phone: (609) 702-0500
    Email: dleigh@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Michelle Robertson, ESU Supervisor
    Phone: (609) 702-0500
    Email: mrobertson@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Adell Valasek, Supervisor of Education, Westampton Campus
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 6401
    Email: avalasek@burlcoschools.org