Burlington County Special Services School District Administration

  • District

    Dr. Christopher J. Nagy, Superintendent of Schools
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2200
    Email: cnagy@burlcoschools.org

    Mr. Andrew C. Willmott, Acting Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2212
    Email: awillmott@burlcoschools.org
     

    Dr. Lisa English, Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction 
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2204
    Email: lenglish@burlcoschools.org

    Dr. Ashanti Holley, Assistant Superintendent, Equity and Diversity 
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 4607
    Email:aholley@burlcoschools.org

    Mr. Ryan Van Laeys, Director of Technology
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2292
    Email: rvanlaeys@burlcoschools.org
     
    Mr. Veldon Harris, Director of Security
    Phone: (609) 267-4226 ext. 8405
    Email: vharris@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Jacquelene O'Brien, Director of CST and Related Services
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2120
    Email: obrienj@burlcoschools.org  

    Mr. John Auleta, Director of Buildings & Grounds - Westampton & Medford
    Phone: (609) 267.4226 ext. 8412
     
     Mr. Quinn Murrenburke, Head of Maintenance, Facilities 
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2165
    Email: qmurrenburke@burlcoschools.org
     
    Mr. Ed Stanfield, Night Foreman, Facilities
    Phone (609) 261-5600 x 2167
     
      Mr. Sean Daly, Transportation Coordinator
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 7309
    Email: sdaly@burlcoschools.org
     
    Ms. Christine Jenter, Coordinator of Marketing, Communications, and Enrollment
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2118 
    Email: cjenter@burlcoschools.org
     
    Ms. Jacqui Cipollone, General Manager of Food Services
    Phone: (609) 949-7466
    Email: jcipollone@burlcoschools.org
      


    School Campuses

    Ms. Mary Jean Kneringer, Principal of Transition
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 3100
     
    Ms. Joan Barbagiovanni, Principal, Burlington County Alternative High School
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2501
    Email: jbarbagiovanni@burlcoschools.org


    Mr. Jeremy Cohen, Principal, Lumberton Campus

    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 4432
    Email: jcohen@burlcoschools.org

    Mr. Mark Castellane, Supervisor of Education, Lumberton Campus
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 4435
    Email: mcastellane@burlcoschools.org


    Mr. Ryan Varga, Principal, Westampton Campus

    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2205
    Email: rvarga@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Michelle Latesta, Supervisor of Education, Elementary Campus
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 5504
    Email: mlatesta@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Adell Valasek, Supervisor of Autism, Middle School Campus
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 6401
    Email: avalasek@burlcoschools.org

     Ms. Tara Mellace, Supervisor of Education, High School Campus & District Testing Coordinator
    Phone: (609) 261-5600 ext 2100
    Email: tmellace@burlcoschools.org 


    Educational Services Unit (ESU)

    Ms. Bobbie Downs, Director, BCSCRT Administrator, BCPDI & Public Home Instruction
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 7406 
    Fax: (609) 702-9033
    Email: bdowns@burlcoschools.org 

    Dr. Alan Kotzen, Public Child Study Team & Juvenile Detention Center Education Program 
    Phone: (609) 726-7258
    Email: akotzen@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Nicole Margiotta, Technology/Augmentative Alternative 
    Communication and Deaf and Hard of Hearing Department
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 7401
    Fax: (609) 702-9033
    Email: nmargiotta@burlcoschools.org

     Ms. Meghan Paige, ESU Business Manager
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 7303
    Fax: (609) 261-5205
    Email: mpaige@burlcoschools.org  

    Mrs. Brooke Vermes, Related Services, Public Child Study Team, and Reading Specialist
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 7431 
    Email: bvernes@burlocoschools.org

    Ms. Leigh Ann Esaia, Nonpublic/ Charter CST and Speech 
    Phone: (609) 702-0500 ext 7431 
    Email: laesaia@burlocoschools.org