• Welcome to the High School Campus 
     at Burlington County Special Services School District
     
    Campus Contacts:
    Main Office
    Tara Pyfrin, Supervisor, District Testing Coordinator and Affirmative Action Officer,
    ext. 2100/email: tpyfrin@burlcoschools.org
    Dawn Williams, Campus Secretary, ext. 2100 or 2106/email: dawilliams@burlcoschools.org
     
     
    CST Team
    Angelina Palella, ext. 2117/email: apallela@burlcoschools.org
    Jay Rabinowitz, ext. 2112 or 2109/email: jrabinowitz@burlcoschools.org
    Celeste Ste. Claire, ext. 2111/email: csteclaire@burlcoschools.org
    DiOnna Pittman, CST Secretary, ext 5823/email: dpittman@burlcoschools.org
     
    HS Nurses Office
    Dianne Temple, ext 2778/dtemple@burlcoschools.org
    Nora Kent, ext 2277/nkent@burlcoschools.org
     
    Crisis Prevention Team
    Barry Fennell, ext. 2151
    Ray Ketchel, ext. 2151
     
     
     
     
     
     
    SUMMER ESY PROGRAM
    TUESDAY, JULY 2ND -WEDNESDAY, JULY 31ST
    8:30 AM-1:00 PM
     
     
     
     
    Reminder:
     
     

     

    September  5, 2019 - First day for students (12:50 dismissal)