•  

    LUMBERTON CAMPUS MAIN NUMBER: (609)-261-5600  Extension 4430
    STAFF MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESSES  
     Staff Member  Email  
     Jeremy Blumenfeld  jblumenfeld@burlcoschools.org   
     Blake Cadmus  bcadmus@bulcoschools.org   
     Lisa Caplan  lcaplan@burlcoschools.org   
     Mark Castellane  mcastellane@burlcoschools.org   
     Michael Keane   mkeane@burlocoschools.org   
     John Ferrante  jferrante@burlcoschools.org   
     Sheri Lowery   slowery@burlcoschools.org   
     C. Michele Glover  mglover@burlcoschools.org  
     Steven Gordon  sgordon@burlcoschools.org  
     Bryan Cummings bcummings@burlcoschools.org  
     Lori Hayes  lhayes@burlcoschools.org   
     Wayne Hinkson  whinkson@bulcoschools.org   
    Jeremy Cohen,  Principal jeremycohen@burlcoschools.org  
     Monique Knighton mknighton@burlcoschools.org   
     David Lentini  dlentini@burlcoschools.org   
     Debbie Hatzold dhatzold@burlcoschools.org  
     Colin Willard cwillard@burlcoschools.org   
     Rose McGill  rmcgill@burlcoschools.org   
    Latoya Moreland  lmoreland@burlcoschools.org  
     Chris Morris  cmorris@burlcoschools.org  
     Debbie O'Brien  dobrien@burlcoschools.org  
     Eric Oswald  eoswald@burlcoschools.org  
     Holly Fertel  hfertel@burlcoschools.org   
     Kelly Roberts  kroberts@burlcoschools.org  
     Roseanne Rowe  rrowe@burlcoschools.org  
    Michelle Siebert  msiebert@burlcoschools.org   
     Fred Smith  fsmith@burlcoschools.org  
     Heather Smith  hsmith@burlcoschools.org  
     Phillip Tomlinson  ptomlinson@burlcoschools.org  
     Kristina Travaglione  ktravaglione@burlcoschools.org  
     Henry Gilbert hgilbert@burlcoschools.org   
         

     

Last Modified on October 2, 2019