Burlington County Special Services School District

Discover Your Potential

  • grab n go meals

     Did you know that ALL students are eligible for FREE Grab N Go meals? 

     Hours for pickup are between 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. on Mondays and Thursdays. Distribution of meals will take place at the BCSSSD Westampton Campus, 20 Pioneer Blvd.

    Students picking up meals on Mondays will receive three days worth of meals (1 breakfast & 1 lunch per student for each day). On Thursdays, students will receive four days worth of meals (1 breakfast & 1 lunch per student for each day).

    ***Please note, if school campuses are closed, meals will be available for pick up the next day that school is in session.***

    Comments (-1)

Welcome To BCSSSD

  • BCSSSD educates students with special needs from across Burlington County. Our district has three campuses: Westampton, Lumberton, and Mt. Laurel. These schools provide comprehensive educational and therapeutic programs for preschool and school-age students, ranging from three to twenty-one. In addition to our widely recognized programs for students with multiple disabilities and programs for children with autism, BCSSSD also offers a continuum of options for students with behavioral issues, featuring both traditional, classroom-based schools, and alternative approaches.

    Our Westampton, Lumberton, and Burlington County Alternative School Mt. Laurel campuses offer world-class programs ensuring each child reaches his or her full potential as a self-sufficient, productive member of the community.

Want to know why BCSSSD is so great? Watch our video!

Upcoming Events

Follow Us on Twitter

  • BCSSSD District Affirmative Action Officer
    Dr. Ashanti Holley
    695 Woodlane Road
    Westampton, NJ  08060
    609-267-4226 Ext. 4607 / aholley@burlcoshools.org 

Get your BCSSSD Gear!

  • BCSSSD Logo Gear